exit

Compass Center Staff

Cordelia Heaney
Executive Director
director@compassctr.org

Ardith Burkes
Associate Director
programsdirector@compassctr.org

Ashley Ahlers
Development Director
development@compassctr.org

Vivian Muzyk
Development and Communications Coordinator
communications@compassctr.org

Britta Kunzer
Director of Finance and Human Resources
finances@compassctr.org

Linda Yankowsky
Administrative Manager
admin@compassctr.org

Susan Friedman
Director of Domestic Violence Crisis Services
dvvolunteers@compassctr.org

For Volunteer Inquiries:
volunteer@compassctr.org

Tamsey Hill
Support Group Coordinator
groups@compassctr.org

Erin Hamilton
Director of Education Programs
education@compassctr.org

Dulce Castillo
Director of Latino Services
latinoadvocate@compassctr.org

Jailene Nieves-Mercado
Latinx Group Coordinator and Advocate
latinxgroups@compassctr.org

LaKiera Grimes
Self-Sufficiency Programs Director
stability@compassctr.org

Kati Hajjar
Director of Court Advocacy and Community Response
dvcourt@compassctr.org

Myanh Ta
Director of Teens Climb High
tch@compassctr.org

Ashley Parks
Director of Client Services and Volunteer Management
clientservices@compassctr.org

For Volunteer Income Tax Assistance Program (VITA) Inquiries:
vita@compassctr.org

 

Join Our Email List