exit

Compass Center Staff

Cordelia Heaney
Executive Director
director@compassctr.org

Susan Friedman
Associate Director
associatedirector@compassctr.org

Britta Kunzer
Director of Finance and Human Resources
finances@compassctr.org

Ashley Ahlers
Development Director
development@compassctr.org

Vivian Muzyk
Development and Communications Coordinator
communications@compassctr.org

Linda Yankowsky
Administrative Manager
admin@compassctr.org

Ardith Burkes
Grants Director
grantsdirector@compassctr.org

Erin Hamilton
Director of Domestic Violence Services
dvdirector@compassctr.org

Ashley Parks
Director of Client Services and Volunteer Management
clientservices@compassctr.org

Madison Burke
Director of Court Advocacy and Community Response
dvcourt@compassctr.org

Aastha Ghimire
eFiling Services Coordinator
dvpoadvocate@compassctr.org

LaKiera Grimes
Self-Sufficiency Programs Director
stability@compassctr.org

Valerie Sauer
Director of Education Programs
education@compassctr.org

Myanh Ta
Director of Teens Climb High
tch@compassctr.org

Tamsey Hill
Support Group Coordinator
groups@compassctr.org

Teresa Rivera
Director of Latinx Services
latinx@compassctr.org

Latinx Group Coordinator and Advocate
latinxgroups@compassctr.org

For Volunteer Inquiries: volunteer@compassctr.org

Join Our Email List